RELEASE
LABEL
Rocket Group Pty LTD

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Funeral for a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)http://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-yellow-brick-road/id45353?uo=5
  2. Candle in the Windhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/candle-in-the-wind/id45353?i=45321&uo=5
  3. Bennie & the Jetshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bennie-and-the-jets/id45353?i=45323&uo=5
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Roadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-yellow-brick-road/id45353?i=45325&uo=5
  5. This Song Has No Titlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-song-has-no-title/id45353?i=45327&uo=5
  6. Grey Sealhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/grey-seal/id45353?i=45329&uo=5
  7. Jamaica Jerk Offhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-yellow-brick-road/id45353?uo=5
  8. I've Seen That Movie Toohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-seen-that-movie-too/id45353?i=45333&uo=5
  9. Sweet Painted Ladyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-painted-lady/id45353?i=45335&uo=5
  10. The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-1934)http://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-yellow-brick-road/id45353?uo=5
  11. Dirty Little Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dirty-little-girl/id45353?i=45339&uo=5
  12. All the Young Girls Love Alicehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-the-girls-love-alice/id45353?i=45341&uo=5
  13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)http://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-yellow-brick-road/id45353?uo=5
  14. Saturday Night's Alright for Fightinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/saturday-nights-alright-for/id45353?i=45345&uo=5
  15. Roy Rogershttp://itunes.apple.com/album/roy-rogers/id45353?i=45347&uo=5
  16. Social Diseasehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/social-disease/id45353?i=45349&uo=5
  17. Harmonyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/harmony/id45353?i=45351&uo=5
purchase full album