Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hair of the Dog
  2. The Passion of Lovers
  3. Of Lillies and Remains
  4. Dancing
  5. Hollow Hills
  6. Kick in the Eye
  7. In Fear of Fear
  8. Muscle in Plastic
  9. The Man With the X-Ray Eyes
  10. Mask
  11. In Fear of Dub
  12. Ear Wax
  13. Harry
  14. David Jay/Peter Murphy/Kevin Haskins/Daniel Ash
  15. Satori
purchase full album