November 17, 2009
Monk Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Devil Got My Woman
  2. Cypress Groove Blues
  3. Cherry Ball Blues
  4. Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
  5. Little Cow and Calf Is Gonna Die Blues
  6. If You Haven't Got Any Hay Get On Down the Road
  7. 22-20 Blues
  8. How Long Buck
  9. Be Ready When He Comes
  10. Drunken Spree
  11. I'm So Glad
  12. Special Rider Blues
  13. Hard Luck Child
  14. Jesus Is a Mighty Good Leader
  15. Four O'clock Blues
  16. Illinois Blues
  17. Yola My Blues Away
  18. What Am I to Do Blues
purchase full album