RELEASE
November 17, 2009
LABEL
Monk Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Devil Got My Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/devil-got-my-woman/id431399356?i=431399358&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Cypress Groove Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cypress-groove-blues/id431399356?i=431399371&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Cherry Ball Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cherry-ball-blues/id431399356?i=431399373&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Hard Time Killin' Floor Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-time-killin-floor-blues/id431399356?i=431399375&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Little Cow and Calf Is Gonna Die Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/little-cow-calf-is-gonna-die/id431399356?i=431399383&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. If You Haven't Got Any Hay Get On Down the Roadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-you-havent-got-any-hay/id431399356?i=431399401&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. 22-20 Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/22-20-blues/id431399356?i=431399438&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. How Long Buckhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-long-buck/id431399356?i=431399487&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Be Ready When He Comeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/be-ready-when-he-comes/id431399356?i=431399492&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Drunken Spreehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/drunken-spree/id431399356?i=431399494&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I'm So Gladhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-so-glad/id431399356?i=431399500&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Special Rider Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/special-rider-blues/id431399356?i=431399504&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Hard Luck Childhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-luck-child/id431399356?i=431399506&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Jesus Is a Mighty Good Leaderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jesus-is-a-mighty-good-leader/id431399356?i=431399511&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Four O'clock Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/four-oclock-blues/id431399356?i=431399513&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Illinois Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/illinois-blues/id431399356?i=431399534&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Yola My Blues Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/yola-my-blues-away/id431399356?i=431399585&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. What Am I to Do Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-am-i-to-do-blues/id431399356?i=431399588&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album