May 22, 1979

Album Review

Great dance material is featured, again by Ashford & Simpson.
Rick A. Bueche, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. No One Gets the Prize
  2. I Ain't Been Licked
  3. All for One
  4. The Boss
  5. Once in the Morning
  6. It's My House
  7. Sparkle
  8. I'm in the World
  9. The Boss
  10. It's My House
purchase full album