July 26, 2010
Sony Music Entertainment

Album Review

Sony/BMG repackaged and re-released three Celine Dion LPs on Sony -- Falling into You, Let's Talk About Love, and A New Day Has Come -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Falling into You
  4. Make You Happy
  5. Seduces Me
  6. All by Myself
  7. Declaration of Love
  8. Dreamin' of You
  9. I Love You
  10. If That's What It Takes
  11. I Don't Know
  12. River Deep, Mountain High
  13. Call the Man
  14. Fly
  15. The Reason
  16. Immortality
  17. Treat Her Like a Lady
  18. Why Oh Why
  19. Love Is on the Way
  20. Tell Him
  21. Where Is the Love
  22. When I Need You
  23. Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
  24. Us
  25. Just a Little Bit of Love
  26. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
  27. I Hate You Then I Love You
  28. To Love You More
  29. Let's Talk About Love
  30. I'm Alive
  31. Right in Front of You
  32. Have You Ever Been in Love
  33. Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
  34. A New Day Has Come [Radio Remix]
  35. Ten Days
  36. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  37. Prayer
  38. I Surrender
  39. At Last
  40. Sorry for Love
  41. Aún Existe Amor [L'Amour Existe Encore] [Spanish Version] [Version]
  42. The Greatest Reward [Album Version] [Version]
  43. When the Wrong One Loves You Right
  44. A New Day Has Come
  45. Nature Boy