November 22, 2010

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Minor Mishap
  2. Blues for Alvina
  3. The Nearness of You
  4. Number Five
  5. Lex
  6. Time After Time
  7. Apothegm
  8. Minor Mishap [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
  9. Blues for Alvina [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
  10. Number Five [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
  11. Lex [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
  12. Apothegm [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]