Album Review

Turning to involved percussion tracks and horns, Winwood turns another musical corner on this sophisticated album, which contains echoes of everything from gospel to Caribbean music. Contains the number one hit "Higher Love."
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Higher Love
  2. Take It as It Comes
  3. Freedom Overspill
  4. Back in the High Life Again
  5. The Finer Things
  6. Wake Me up on Judgment Day
  7. Split Decision
  8. My Love's Leavin'
purchase full album