September 24, 1996
Sugar Hill

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Nighttime
  2. Wild Geese Cry Again
  3. A Jealous Heart and a Worried Mind
  4. Will Work for Food
  5. Stable Boy Blues
  6. The Green Willow
  7. Let the Harvest Go to Seed
  8. Ruby Ridge
  9. Pretty Little Blanco River Waltz
  10. Weep Not for the Dead
  11. Pure White Sail
  12. Bluegrass Boy
purchase full album