Album Review

Jonah Sharp's second proper album keeps much of the atmospheric beauty of Sea Biscuit intact, but the material usually works only as an introduction to devastating beat work on tracks like "Kairo" and "Funkyar," both of which recall the chunkier side of jungle and electro quite convincingly. All in all, Emit Ecaps is a fascinating fusion of hard and soft.
John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Iform
  2. Kairo
  3. Simm City
  4. Funkyar
  5. Swing Fantasy
  6. Out Here
  7. Vertigo
  8. Twister
  9. Pod
  10. String of Pearls