March 17, 1977

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Piano Concerto No. 1, First Movement: Allegro Giojoso
  2. Piano Concerto No. 1, 2nd Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile
  3. Piano Concerto No. 1, Third Movement: Toccata con Fuoco
  4. Lend Your Love to Me Tonight
  5. C'est la Vie
  6. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  7. Nobody Loves You Like I Do
  8. Closer to Believing
  9. The Enemy God Dances with the Black Spirits
  10. L.A. Nights
  11. New Orleans
  12. Two-Part Invention in D Minor
  13. Food for Your Soul
  14. Tank
  15. Fanfare for the Common Man
  16. Pirates
purchase full album