October 13, 1998
Westside Records

Album Review

In 1998, Westside released Danger High Voltage/This Time It's Real, which contained two complete albums -- Danger High Voltage (1975, originally released on Alston) and This Time It's Real (1977, originally released on Alston) -- by Betty Wright on one compact disc.
Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Everybody Was Rockin'
  2. Love Don't Grow on a Love Tree
  3. Show Your Girl
  4. Come on Up
  5. Shoorah! Shoorah!
  6. Where Is the Love
  7. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  8. Don't Thank Me Baby, Thank Yourself
  9. Tonight Is the Night
  10. That Man of Mine
  11. Wonderful Baby
  12. If You Abuse My Love (You'll Lose My Love)
  13. You Can't See for Lookin'
  14. A Sometime Kind of Thing
  15. Brick Grits
  16. Sweet
  17. Give Me More, More, More
  18. Room at the Top