Universal Distribution

Album Review

Prone to pretension, these two English Frank Zappas revel in outright silliness on much of this album, which was also released as Snack Attack. The mix puts their voices higher than usual, highlighting some truly bent tales of munchy madness, desert skullduggery, and JFK assassins. For contrast, there's the gorgeous "Wedding Bells," a rare AM hit for the former 10cc mates. Throughout all of this, you get the nagging feeling this pair was capable of so much more.
Mark Allan, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Snack Attack
  2. Under Your Thumb
  3. Joey's Camel
  4. Problem - Ready for Ralph
  5. Wedding Bells
  6. Lonnie
  7. Sale of the Century
  8. Party