June 01, 1999
Sony Music Distribution

Album Review

Streams features contemporary Christian pop and rock hits from diverse artists like Sixpence None the Richer, 4Him, and Máire Brennan with Michael McDonald.
Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Job
  2. Don't Give Up
  3. Breathe
  4. Sanctuary
  5. Hold On
  6. The Only Thing I Need
  7. Find Me in the River
  8. I Will Rest in You
  9. From Above
  10. Forever on and On
  11. For Cova
  12. Abigail
  13. Delaney McDowell
  14. Streams (For John Cole)