August 20, 2002

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. White Christmas
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  10. I'll Be Home for Christmas