Late Cretaceous Productions

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Winter Song
  2. It's Just the Thing I Do
  3. It's Written on the Face of the Moon
  4. Lonesome Joe
  5. Sunny Old September
  6. Over the Line
  7. Sunshine
  8. Even on the Darkest Night
  9. Susan
  10. A Brand New Day
  11. You've Been Fishing in the Wrong Lake
  12. Emily's Song
  13. The Brightest Star
  14. Days of Old
purchase full album