May 23, 1966

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'll Be Doggone
  2. Little Darling (I Need You)
  3. Take This Heart of Mine
  4. Hey Diddle Diddle
  5. One More Heartache
  6. Ain't That Peculiar
  7. Night Life
  8. You've Been a Long Time Coming
  9. Your Unchanging Love
  10. You're the One for Me
  11. I Worry 'Bout You
  12. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
purchase full album