RELEASE
May 23, 1966
LABEL
Motown

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'll Be Doggonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-be-doggone/id6767301?i=6767277&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Little Darling (I Need You)http://itunes.apple.com/album/little-darling-i-need-you/id6767301?i=6767279&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Take This Heart of Minehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/take-this-heart-of-mine/id6767301?i=6767281&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Hey Diddle Diddlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hey-diddle-diddle/id6767301?i=6767283&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. One More Heartachehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-more-heartache/id6767301?i=6767285&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Ain't That Peculiarhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-that-peculiar/id6767301?i=6767287&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Night Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/night-life/id6767301?i=6767289&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. You've Been a Long Time Cominghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youve-been-a-long-time-coming/id6767301?i=6767291&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Your Unchanging Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/your-unchanging-love/id6767301?i=6767293&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. You're the One for Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-the-one-for-me/id6767301?i=6767295&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I Worry 'Bout Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-worry-bout-you/id6767301?i=6767297&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)http://itunes.apple.com/album/moods-of-marvin-gaye/id6767301?uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album