RELEASE
February 20, 2007
LABEL
Magnetic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Morning Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sunday-morning-blues/id338907323?i=338908296&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. The Southern Heightshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-southern-heights/id338907323?i=338908300&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. If I Could Ride That Trainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-could-ride-that-train/id338907323?i=338908346&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Morphine Conceals 1, 000 Sinshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-c-k-crows-at-sunrise/id338907323?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. C'mon Miss Nancyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cmon-miss-nancy/id338907323?i=338908365&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Jack of Diamondshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jack-diamonds/id338907323?i=338908370&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. In Queen City the Girls Are Weepinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-queen-city-girls-are-weeping/id338907323?i=338908376&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Interludehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/interlude/id338907323?i=338908379&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. I Have Always Loved a Partyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-have-always-loved-party/id338907323?i=338908392&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. My Baby's Brown Hairhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-babys-brown-hair/id338907323?i=338908442&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Infinitely Emptyhttp://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?i=275390249&id=275389954&at=11l9vR
  12. He Gave Me a Diamondhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/he-gave-me-diamond/id338907323?i=338908446&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. When It All Comes Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-it-all-comes-around/id338907323?i=338908497&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album