February 20, 2007

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Morning Blues
  2. The Southern Heights
  3. If I Could Ride That Train
  4. Morphine Conceals 1, 000 Sins
  5. C'mon Miss Nancy
  6. Jack of Diamonds
  7. In Queen City the Girls Are Weeping
  8. Interlude
  9. I Have Always Loved a Party
  10. My Baby's Brown Hair
  11. Infinitely Empty
  12. He Gave Me a Diamond
  13. When It All Comes Around
purchase full album